Stay cool all summer long with our new drinks 🍹

BAGEL CORNER RAFRAÎCHIT TON ÉTÉ AVEC SA NOUVELLE GAMME DE BOISSONS 💦 Cet été, Bagel Corner amène une vague de fraîcheur avec une toute nouvelle gamme de boissons gourmandes et désaltérantes, développée en collaboration avec Monin, l’expert des saveurs. La chaleur n’aura jamais été aussi désaltérante et savoureuse qu’avec les boissons de l’été Bagel Corner […]

Roland-Garros 2024 🎾

  Perrier x Bagel Corner - Game, bagel & match 🎾 Once again this year, we're teaming up with Perrier to offer our customers a month of games, food and sport! From 15 April to 15 May, with every purchase of a menu with a can of Perrier or a bottle of Vittel, you can try [...]

The 3 cheeses

Because there's never a dull moment without three (cheeses) its recipe: Cream cheese, raclette cheese, Fourme d'Ambert, goat's cheese, fried onions, salad Available in participating restaurants

Le Savoyard

recipe: Cream cheese, bresaola, reblochon cheese, fried onions, salad Available in participating restaurants

It's Christmas before time at Bagel Corner!

It's Christmas before time at Bagel Corner December is always full of good surprises at Bagel Corner and this year is no exception! Father Christmas BC has filled his sack with gifts just for you 🎅 We'll tell you how to enter to win, LET'S GO ❤️‍🔥 [...]

Le Bagnat

recipe: Tuna in olive oil, egg, marinated peppers, radish, tomato, cucumber, black olives, salad Available in participating restaurants

Saint-Nectaire cheese

The bagel that won't let you down Its recipe: Cream cheese, smoked turkey, kroustipop's, Saint-Nectaire cheese, salad Available in participating restaurants

Bagel Corner x Litpon®️

Bagel corner x lipton®️ At Bagel Corner, we're super excited to present our latest partnership with Lipton for the month of August! Get ready to enjoy a unique and fun experience while tasting our delicious bagels by taking part in our exclusive competition. How do you enter? It's easy! From 1st to [...]

Catering menus

Our catering menus Compose your own menu To find out more about our recipes, click here! Don't hesitate to contact the restaurant to find out which recipes are available at the moment!

Box Bagels

Box of bagels Put together your own box of 6 or 8 bagels. To find out more about our recipes, click here! Don't hesitate to contact the restaurant to find out which recipes are available at the moment!

en_GBEN

Roland-Garros 2024 🎾

  Perrier x Bagel Corner – Jeu, bagel & match 🎾 Cette année encore, on s’associe avec Perrier pour offrir à nos clients un mois de jeux, food et sport ! Du 15 avril ou 15 mai, pour tout achat d’un menu avec une canette de Perrier ou une bouteille de Vittel, vous pouvez tenter […]

Le 3 fromages

Parce que jamais deux sans trois (fromages) sa recette : Cream cheese, fromage à raclette, fourme d’Ambert, fromage de chèvre, oignons frits, salade Disponible dans les restaurants participants

Le Savoyard

sa recette : Cream cheese, bresaola, reblochon, oignons frits, salade Disponible dans les restaurants participants

C’est Noël avant l’heure chez Bagel Corner !

C’est Noël avant l’heure chez Bagel Corner  Le mois de décembre est toujours rempli de bonnes surprises chez Bagel Corner et cette année ne déroge pas à la règle ! Le Père Noël BC a rempli sa hotte de cadeaux rien que pour vous 🎅 On vous explique comment participer pour l’emporter, LET’S GO ❤️‍🔥 […]

Le Bagnat

sa recette : Thon à l’huile d’olive, œuf, poivrons marinés, radis, tomate, concombre, olives noires, salade Disponible dans les restaurants participants

Le Saint-Nectaire

Le bagel qui ne te laissera pas de marbre sa recette : Cream cheese, dinde fumée, kroustipop’s, Saint-Nectaire, salade Disponible dans les restaurants participants

Bagel Corner x Litpon®️

Bagel corner x lipton®️ Chez Bagel Corner, nous sommes super excités de te présenter notre dernier partenariat avec Lipton pour le mois d’août ! Prépare toi à vivre une expérience unique et ludique tout en dégustant nos délicieux bagels en participant à notre jeu concours exclusif. Comment participer ? C’est simple ! Du 1er au […]

Menus Traiteur

Nos menus traiteur Compose ton menu Pour en savoir plus sur nos recettes, clique ici ! N’hésites pas à prendre contact avec le restaurant pour savoir quelles recettes sont disponibles en ce moment !

Box Bagels

Box de bagels Compose ta box de 6 ou 8 bagels au choix. Pour en savoir plus sur nos recettes, clique ici ! N’hésites pas à prendre contact avec le restaurant pour savoir quelles recettes sont disponibles en ce moment !

Box Donuts

Box de donuts Compose ta box de 8 donuts tous aussi gourmands les uns que les autres. Tu veux en savoir plus sur nos recettes ? Clique ici  Tu peux également composer ta box avec des desserts, cookies, muffins, cheesecakes… Il y en à pour tous les goûts N’hésites pas à prendre contact avec le […]

fr_FRFR