Bagel Corner at Franchise Expo Paris 2024

DISCOVER BAGEL CORNER AT FRANCHISE EXPO 2024 Franchise Expo Paris 2024 kicks off on 16 March, which is an opportunity for us to introduce you to the Bagel Corner concept 👉 To get your free badge, click here: https://www.franchiseparis.com/fr/registration/643d6af6293c5f1594837544?payment_promo_code=EXH4A_137996 Bagel Corner, what is it? 💡 A colourful, easy-to-operate concept A human, committed and professional team A design that [...]

Valentine's heart cookies

❤️🍪 Bagel Corner celebrates lovers with heart cookies 🍪❤️ To declare your love in the most delicious way on Valentine's Day, Bagel Corner's cookies come in little hearts to share. White chocolate raspberry, triple chocolate, caramel or classic chocolate chip, which one will make you melt? For the first [...]

Search Management Assistant

So the head of the network needs reinforcements to support its development! We're aiming for a network of 100 restaurants and the ambition to become the benchmark for bagels in small outlets in Europe.

OPENING WATERLOO

  On the weekend of 12 December, we're celebrating the opening of a new Bagel Corner restaurant in Waterloo, Belgium! Located at 19i rue François Libert, you'll be able to find the entire Bagel Corner range, with the Bagels - Donuts - Café trio in the spotlight 🥯 🍩 ☕️ We'd like to welcome [...]

#Grenoble: a look back at a crazy opening

After 2 years of work and 2 months of refurbishment, we're delighted to be able to introduce you to the brand new Bagel Corner experience: 👉 A new architectural and graphic identity 👉 A 100% digitalised customer journey 👉 A new, even more gourmet menu (Have you ever heard of freakshakes? 🤯) 👉 A complete barista offering with incredible coffees [...].

en_GBEN

Bagel Corner à Franchise Expo Paris 2024

DÉCOUVRIR BAGEL CORNER À FRANCHISE EXPO 2024 Le coup d’envoi de Franchise Expo Paris 2024 est le 16 mars, l’occasion pour nous de vous faire découvrir le concept Bagel Corner  👉 Pour vous procurer un badge gratuit, c’est par ici : https://www.franchiseparis.com/fr/registration/643d6af6293c5f1594837544?payment_promo_code=EXH4A_137996 Bagel Corner, qu’est-ce que c’est ?💡  Un concept haut en couleur et facile à opérer  Une équipe humaine, engagée et professionnelle   Un design […]

Les cookies coeur de la St Valentin

❤️🍪 Bagel Corner fête les amoureux avec des cookies coeur 🍪❤️ Pour déclarer sa flamme de la plus gourmande des manières à la St Valentin les cookies Bagel Corner se déclinent en petits coeurs à partager. Chocolat blanc framboise, triple chocolat, caramel ou classique pépites de chocolat, lequel vous fera fondre ? Pour les premières […]

Recherche Assistant(e) de Gestion

La tête de réseau a donc besoin de renforts pour l’accompagner dans son développement ! Objectif visé d’un réseau de 100 restaurants et une ambition de devenir la référence incontournable du bagel en petites surfaces en Europe.

OPENING WATERLOO

  Le week end du 12 décembre on fête l’opening d’un nouveau restaurant Bagel Corner en Belgique du côté de Waterloo ! Situé 19i rue François Libert, vous pourrez y retrouver l’ensemble de la gamme Bagel Corner avec à l’honneur le trio Bagels – Donuts – Café 🥯 🍩 ☕️ On souhaite donc la bienvenue […]

#Grenoble : retour sur un opening de fou

Après 2 ans de travail et 2 mois de travaux, nous sommes heureux de pouvoir te faire découvrir la toute nouvelle expérience Bagel Corner :   👉 Une nouvelle identité architecturale et graphique 👉 Un parcours client 100% digitalisé 👉 Une nouvelle carte encore plus gourmande (Le freakshake tu connais ? 🤯) 👉 Une offre barista complète avec d’incroyables cafés […]

fr_FRFR