It's Christmas before time at Bagel Corner!

It's Christmas before time at Bagel Corner December is always full of good surprises at Bagel Corner and this year is no exception! Father Christmas BC has filled his sack with gifts just for you 🎅 We'll tell you how to enter to win, LET'S GO ❤️‍🔥 [...]

#Grenoble: a look back at a crazy opening

After 2 years of work and 2 months of refurbishment, we're delighted to be able to introduce you to the brand new Bagel Corner experience: 👉 A new architectural and graphic identity 👉 A 100% digitalised customer journey 👉 A new, even more gourmet menu (Have you ever heard of freakshakes? 🤯) 👉 A complete barista offering with incredible coffees [...].

Bordeaux Mériadeck, we're back 🔥

💥 COME BACK 💥 After three long years, we're (finally) back at the Bordeaux Mériadeck shopping centre, 57 rue du Château d'Eau📍 And we're proud to present our brand new Kiosk Congratulations to Sylvie and Laurent, who were already licensees of Bagel Corner Bordeaux Ginko and have now become multi [...].

World Environment Day 🌱

World Environment Day: Bagel Corner commits to a sustainable future 🌍🌱 At Bagel Corner, we've decided to share with you our initiatives in favour of the environment and take you behind the scenes of our eco-responsible transition, which began in 2017 ♻️ First of all, we set out to fight against waste [...]

HAPPY NATIONAL DONUT DAY 🍩

To mark National Donut Day this 2 June, we're running an exclusive Instagram competition, offering entrants the chance to win a hundred of our irresistible Donuts. What's more, we're embarking on a special collaboration with the Salvation Army! 🫶 MORE THAN 100 DONUTS TO WIN We've put the [...]

NEW PRODUCT - BAGEL PULLED NO-PORK 💥

Whether you're into vegetarian food or just want to reduce your meat intake, our new Pulled no-Pork bagel is for YOU 👊 But what's in this brand new bagel? 🤔 Pork without Pork (yes, you're not dreaming) 🐽🌱 But not only that, we [...]

Let the Reunion adventure begin 🏝

POV: we're taking the Bagel Corner experience to the other side of the world 🌍 This Tuesday, 04 April, Bagel Corner will open its doors on a heavenly island: Reunion Island 🏝 After several months of preparation and logistical challenges - such as monitoring the site from a distance and working on product sourcing - we're delighted to [...].

FRANCHISE EXPO PARIS 2023 🚀

  Franchise Expo Paris 2023 is over! It was a very intense 4 days, full of quality meetings 🎯 We were delighted to see the interest in our brand new #Kolorblend concept 🌈🌈🌈 Our stand, just like our future restaurants, was designed to reflect the essence of KolorBlend [...].

PODCAST PARTY - Matthieu Stefani x Michael Cohen 🚀

💥 GENERATION DO IT YOURSELF 💥 Ever wanted to go behind the scenes of fast food? 🔥 Don't miss Matthieu Stefani's latest episode with our co-founder Michael Cohen 🎙 🥯 From setting up the first Bagel Corner 10 years ago to managing nearly fifty [...].

OPENING BOURGOIN-JALLIEU 📍

Opening Bourgoin-Jallieu 🥳 Our Bagel Corner family is growing 👫 All new and beautiful ✨ We are delighted to announce the opening of our brand new restaurant at 96 rue de la Liberté in Bourgoin-Jallieu 📍 Bagels, doughnuts and gourmet drinks all day long for maximum pleasure ❤️‍🔥 [...]

en_GBEN

C’est Noël avant l’heure chez Bagel Corner !

C’est Noël avant l’heure chez Bagel Corner  Le mois de décembre est toujours rempli de bonnes surprises chez Bagel Corner et cette année ne déroge pas à la règle ! Le Père Noël BC a rempli sa hotte de cadeaux rien que pour vous 🎅 On vous explique comment participer pour l’emporter, LET’S GO ❤️‍🔥 […]

#Grenoble : retour sur un opening de fou

Après 2 ans de travail et 2 mois de travaux, nous sommes heureux de pouvoir te faire découvrir la toute nouvelle expérience Bagel Corner :   👉 Une nouvelle identité architecturale et graphique 👉 Un parcours client 100% digitalisé 👉 Une nouvelle carte encore plus gourmande (Le freakshake tu connais ? 🤯) 👉 Une offre barista complète avec d’incroyables cafés […]

Bordeaux Mériadeck, nous sommes de retour 🔥

💥 COME BACK 💥 Après trois longues années, nous sommes (enfin) de retour au Centre commercial Bordeaux Mériadeck, 57 rue du Château d’Eau📍 Et nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre tout nouveau Kiosque Félicitations à Sylvie et Laurent dèjà licenciés de Bagel Corner Bordeaux Ginko et qui deviennent, par la même occasion, de multi […]

Journée Mondiale de l’Environnement 🌱

Journée Mondiale de l’environnement : Bagel Corner s’engage pour un avenir durable 🌍🌱 Chez Bagel Corner, nous avons décidé de vous partager nos initiatives en faveur de l’environnement et de vous emmener dans les coulisses de notre transition éco-responsable qui a commencé en 2017 ♻️ Tout d’abord, nous avons entrepris de lutter contre le gaspillage […]

HAPPY NATIONAL DONUT DAY 🍩

À l’occasion de la journée nationale du donut ce 2 juin, nous organisons un concours Instagram exclusif, offrant aux participants la chance de remporter une centaine de nos irrésitibles Donuts. De plus, nous nous engageons dans une collaboration spéciale avec l’Armée du Salut ! 🫶 PLUS DE 100 DONUTS À GAGNER  Nous avons mis les […]

NEW PRODUCT – BAGEL PULLED NO-PORK 💥

Que vous soyez adepte de la food végétarienne ou que vous souhaitez simplement réduire votre consommation de viande, notre nouveau bagel Pulled no-Pork est fait pour VOUS 👊 Mais qu’est-ce qu’il y a dans ce tout nouveau bagel ? 🤔 Du Pork sans Pork (oui oui, vous ne rêvez pas) 🐽🌱 Mais pas que, on […]

Que l’aventure réunionnaise commence 🏝

POV : nous amenons l’expérience Bagel Corner à l’autre bout du monde 🌍 Ce mardi 04 avril, Bagel Corner ouvrira ses portes sur une île paradisiaque : La Réunion 🏝 Après plusieurs mois de préparation et de défis logistiques – comme le suivi du chantier à distance et le travail sur l’approvisionnement des produits – nous sommes heureux […]

FRANCHISE EXPO PARIS 2023 🚀

  Franchise Expo Paris 2023, c’est terminé !  Nous avons vécu 4 jours d’une grande intensité mais remplis de rencontres de qualité 🎯 Nous avons été ravis de voir l’intérêt que notre tout nouveau concept #Kolorblend a suscité 🌈🌈🌈 Notre stand, à l’image de nos futurs restaurants, a été conçu pour refléter l’essence de KolorBlend […]

PODCAST PARTY – Matthieu Stefani x Michael Cohen 🚀

💥 GÉNÉRATION  DO IT YOURSELF 💥 Vous avez toujours rêvé de découvrir les coulisses de la restauration rapide ? 🔥 Ne manquez pas le dernier épisode de Matthieu Stefani avec notre co-fondateur Michael Cohen 🎙 🥯 De la création du premier Bagel Corner il ya 10 ans à la gestion de près d’une cinquantaine de […]

OPENING BOURGOIN-JALLIEU 📍

Opening Bourgoin-Jallieu 🥳 Notre famille Bagel Corner s’agrandit 👫  Tout beau, tout neuf ✨ Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer l’ouverture de notre tout nouveau restaurant au 96 rue de la Liberté à Bourgoin-Jallieu 📍 Des bagels, des donuts et des boissons gourmandes tout au long de la journée pour un maximum de plaisir ❤️‍🔥 […]

fr_FRFR